To purchase any of the Fisk & Cristian albums shown below, just email us with your request by clicking the "contact" link at the left and we'll reply with availability and total costs including postage and handling, or credit card customers can simply click the associated links to be taken the relevant online stores.
Buy now with your credit card!
01 Feels Like Love
02 The Recipe
03 No Hat Required
04 Under The Influence Of Love
05 It Already Hurts
06 Blowfly
07 The Big Picture
08 Noisy Farm
09 Neon Ceiling
10 Murdering Dam

Buy now with your credit card!
01 Something More
02 Make You Mine
03 Fear Of Falling
04 Dimboola
05 After You're Gone
06The Devil Made Me Do It
07 Boobyalla
08 Love Can Be Like That
09 Toe Tappin' Twang
10 Forever Is Never Enough
11 Show Me

01 Alright
02 Lara
03 El Dorado
04 Hearts Of The Very Young
05 One Wish
06 Dolly's Paradise
07 Only One For Me
08 Perfect Day
09 Station Of Love
10 Same Heartache
11 Going Out Of Style
12 Jealousy
13 Waiting For You
14 Kiss It Goodbye
15 Rock 'N Footy